VitaJuwel Via Gemstone Water Bottle - Wellness vitajuwel-via-gemstone-waterbottle

VitaJuwel Via Gemstone Water Bottle - Wellness

78.00
Boho Pink Crystal Quartz Ring pink quartz ring 2.jpg

Boho Pink Crystal Quartz Ring

38.00
Bohemian Gypsy Triple Crystal Necklace gold-crystal-necklace

Bohemian Gypsy Triple Crystal Necklace

38.00
Crescent Moon Mood Necklace crescent-moon-mood-necklace

Crescent Moon Mood Necklace

78.00
Sidney -- Zen Gypsy Double Wrist Wrap IMG_20160829_080717.jpg

Sidney -- Zen Gypsy Double Wrist Wrap

38.00
Selenite Moon Gypsy Talisman

Selenite Moon Gypsy Talisman

68.00
Thorn Gold Quartz Crystal Pendulum Necklace crystal-quartz-pendulum-necklace

Thorn Gold Quartz Crystal Pendulum Necklace

38.00
Priestess Aura Crystal Druzy Bracelet priestess-crystal-druzy-bracelet-by-mercurios

Priestess Aura Crystal Druzy Bracelet

48.00
Crescent Moon Aura Quartz Pendulum Necklace aura-quartz-crystal-pendulum-necklace

Crescent Moon Aura Quartz Pendulum Necklace

48.00
Mystic Selenite Crescent Moon Necklace

Mystic Selenite Crescent Moon Necklace

68.00
Crescent Moon Quartz Crystal Gypsy Amulet

Crescent Moon Quartz Crystal Gypsy Amulet

68.00
Witching Hour Glow in the Dark Crystal Crescent Moon Necklace glowing-moon-necklace

Witching Hour Glow in the Dark Crystal Crescent Moon Necklace

72.00
High Priestess Triple Crescent Moon Selenite Necklace selenite-triple-moon-necklace

High Priestess Triple Crescent Moon Selenite Necklace

78.00
Amethyst Moon Witches Talisman amethyst-moon-talisman

Amethyst Moon Witches Talisman

118.00
Moon Child Goddess Charm Bracelet close-up-moon-child-bracelet-by-mercurios-jewelry

Moon Child Goddess Charm Bracelet

32.00
Chunky Boho Chic Pink Glow in the Dark Quartz Crystal Ring Pink Glow in the Dark Quartz Crystal Ring
sale

Chunky Boho Chic Pink Glow in the Dark Quartz Crystal Ring

48.00 60.00
Gold Dangle Skull Earrings Skull earrings.jpg
sale

Gold Dangle Skull Earrings

17.00 34.00
Chunky Bohemian Glow in the Dark Green Quartz Crystal Ring Green Glow Quartz Ring 3.jpg
sale

Chunky Bohemian Glow in the Dark Green Quartz Crystal Ring

48.00 60.00
Waxing Moon - Iridescent Rainbow Crystal Necklace Rainbow Quartz Necklace
sale

Waxing Moon - Iridescent Rainbow Crystal Necklace

28.00 35.00
Waxing Moon - Iridescent Rainbow Crystal Earrings Rainbow Quartz Earrings
sale

Waxing Moon - Iridescent Rainbow Crystal Earrings

30.40 38.00
Reversible Double Quartz Crystal Necklace IMG_20160321_201839.jpg
sale

Reversible Double Quartz Crystal Necklace

38.40 48.00
Huge Bohemian Blue Crystal Bracelet huge blue quartz cuff 2.jpg
sale

Huge Bohemian Blue Crystal Bracelet

46.40 58.00
Boho Chic Pink Crystal Quartz Cuff pink-quartz-bracelet
sale

Boho Chic Pink Crystal Quartz Cuff

30.40 38.00
chunky blue cuff 2.jpg Blue Crystal Quartz Bracelet
sale

Ocean Gypsy Blue Quartz Crystal Cuff

38.40 48.00
IMG_20170205_211153_985.jpg IMG_20160321_200637.jpg
sale

Reversible Teal Quartz Necklace

38.40 48.00
IMG_20170205_210013_440.jpg IMG_20170205_210122_154.jpg
sale

Lavender Quartz Crystal Necklace

38.40 48.00
Boho Blue Quartz Bracelet
sale

Bohemian Blue Quartz Crystal Bracelet

30.40 38.00
IMG_20170205_210240_864.jpg IMG_20160321_200312.jpg
sale

Reversible Teal Quartz Crystal Necklace

38.40 48.00
Blue Quartz Crystal bracelet
sale

Ocean Blue Raw Crystal Chunky Cuff

38.40 48.00
IMG_20160612_210618.jpg IMG_20160515_115053.jpg

Let That Shit Go Buddha Charm Bracelet

32.00
Let That Shit Go Ring IMG_20160510_092420.jpg

Let That Shit Go Ring

28.00